Italien

ewos GmbH
Glurnserstraße 20
I-39024 Mals (BZ)
T +39 0473 831844
F +39 0473 845025
info@remove-this.ewos-group.com
ewos-group.com

Mwst.Nr. | P. Iva  02957710219
VAT-Id.Nr. IT02957710219

Schweiz

ewos swiss GmbH
Sola 3
CH – 7536 Sta. Maria VM
T    +41 (0)81 858 73 74
F    +41 (0)81 858 73 76
info@remove-this.ewos-group.ch
ewos-group.ch

Firmennummer CHE–385.892.857
Mwst.Nr. CHE–385.892.857MWST

Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner Italien

Einrichtung

Werner Weiskopf
w.weiskopf@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +39 338 7258398

Daniel Weiskopf
d.weiskopf@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +39 335 5458003 

Georg Spitaler
g.spitaler@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +39 370 1384085 

Bruno Pegoraro
b.pegoraro@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +39 370 1384084 

Akustik

Luca Marcona
l.marcona@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +39 347 9207099 

Sabine Palfrader
s.palfrader@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844 


Fenster

Fabian Stecher
f.stecher@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +39 339 8168357 

Joachim Tragust
j.tragust@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T +39 0473 831844 


Türen

Fabian Stecher
f.stecher@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +39 339 8168357 

Joachim Tragust
j.tragust@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844 

Böden

Fabian Stecher
f.stecher@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +39 339 8168357 

Joachim Tragust
j.tragust@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844 


Services

Leonardo Ulivieri
l.ulivieri@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844 

Tobias Stecher
t.stecher@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844 


Verwaltung

Kathrin Mayr
k.mayr@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844 

Ilona Tschenett-Weiskopf
i.tschenett@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844

Alle Mitarbeiter der ewos finden Sie hier.

Ansprechpartner Schweiz

Einrichtung

Werner Weiskopf
w.weiskopf@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +41 (0)79 101 92 58 

Daniel Weiskopf
d.weiskopf@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +41 (0)79 102 62 49 


Akustik

René Pfeifer
r.pfeifer@ewos-group.ch
T  +41 (0)81 858 73 74
M +41 (0)79 101 92 58 

Fenster

Fabian Stecher
f.stecher@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +41 (0)79 102 74 03


Türen

Fabian Stecher
f.stecher@ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +41 (0)79 102 74 03

Böden

Fabian Stecher
f.stecher@remove-this.ewos-group.com
T  +39 0473 831844
M +41 (0)79 102 74 03


Verwaltung

René Pfeifer
r.pfeifer@remove-this.ewos-group.ch
T  +41 (0)81 858 73 74
M +41 (0)79 101 9258